Always working for a healthier Jefferson.
The purpose of the Jefferson County Board of Health is to supervise all matters pertaining to the preservation of the life and health of the people of Jefferson County.

Welcome » Information » Board of Health

Jefferson Board of Health


The Jefferson County Board of Health meets the on the third Thursday of every month from 2:30-4:30 pm at Jefferson County Public Health, 615 Sheridan, Port Townsend, WA. Any change in location will be posted at this website.


2017 Calendar


Kate Dean Sheila Westerman Jill Buhler
Jefferson County Commissioner
District 1
Concerned Citizen
Hospital Commissioner 
David Sullivan Catharine Robinson, Chair  
Jefferson County Commissioner District 2 City of Port Townsend
Kathleen Kler John Austin, Vice-Chair  
Jefferson County Commissioner
District 3
Concerned Citizen

Dr. Tom Locke, Health Officer Vicki Kirkpatrick, Director Veronica Shaw, Dep. Dir.
Clallam & Jefferson Counties   Jefferson County Public Health Jefferson County Public Health
Tammey Newton, Community Health Director Stuart Whitford, Environmental Health  &  Water Quality Director Mike Dawson,
Water Quality Manager
Jefferson County Health Jefferson County Public Health Jefferson County Public Health


Send an email to the Board of Health »


 Home  |  Previous Page     

Jefferson County Jefferson County Public Health
615 Sheridan Street - Port Townsend, WA 98368
Community Health: 360.385.9400 | Environmental Health: 360.385.9444